I’m sure many of you would’ve been waiting for the excerpt of my latest novel, Before Time, so I decided this was the best time to whet your appetite with a short excerpt. So, all of you out there waiting for an insight into this, here it is. Enjoy!!

**EXCERPT FROM BEFORE TIME**

Impassioned: I don’t have the strength to stay away from you anymore.

ME: Then don’t!

Impassioned: J How different feeling it is to stay on the main stream and then say it here.

ME: Of course. On the main stream, I just thought it was chatter without any meaning.

Impassioned: It was never mere chat, and still isn’t. Only you understood it now.

I smiled.

ME: Yes, I guess so.

Impassioned: Onaiza!

ME: Yes?

Impassioned: Asher!

Oh!! He was finally telling me his name. Wow!! Just Woww!!!

ME: Nice to meet your, Asher 🙂

Pre-Order Before Time Online: http://www.amazon.com/Before-Time-Trilogy-Book-ebook/dp/B00N37LK4M/ 

OR

Add to your Goodreads List

https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/23153562-before-time 

7 thoughts on “#EXCERPT from BEFORE TIME

Leave a Reply

